Directory of Faculty & Staff

If you can't find the contact you need, please try the people search.

Alphabetical Listing

Layth Al-Jalil
Web & Software Developer
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8241
Fax: 507-258-8066
laljalil@r.umn.edu

Shanna Altrichter
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8231
Fax: 507-258-8066
saltrich@r.umn.edu

Nick Anderson
Administrative Specialist
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8053
Fax: 507-258-8066
andersnj@r.umn.edu

Bijaya Aryal
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8216
Fax: 507-258-8066
baryal@r.umn.edu

Christian Ballam
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8238
Fax: 507-258-8066
cgballam@r.umn.edu

Jessie Barnett
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8113
Fax: 507-258-8066
jbarnett@r.umn.edu

Kris Barry
Director of Health and Wellness
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone:  507-258-8671
Fax: 507-258-8021
kabarry@r.umn.edu

Andrea Berger
One Stop Counselor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8063
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
bergeral@r.umn.edu

Ann Bottorff
Executive Accounts Specialist
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8011
Fax: 507-258-8066
bott0081@r.umn.edu

Jered Bright
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8105
Fax: 507-258-8066
brigh042@r.umn.edu

Aaron Bruenger
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8034
Fax: 507-258-8066
brue0067@r.umn.edu

Deepali Butani
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8101
Fax: 507-258-8066
dbutani@r.umn.edu

Lori Carrell
Chancellor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8001
Fax: 507-258-8004
lcarrell@r.umn.edu

Vanessa Carroll
Multimedia Design Specialist
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8062
Fax: 507-258-8021
vcarroll@r.umn.edu

Jenny Casper
Director of Community Engagement and Career Development
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8242
Fax: 507-258-8066
jjcasper@r.umn.edu

Norman Clark
Administrative Director of Academic Programs
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8208
Fax: 507-258-8066
nclark@r.umn.edu

Ben Coady
HR Coordinator
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8005
Fax: 507-258-8066
bcoady@r.umn.edu

Whitney Cook
One Stop Counselor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8025
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
wcook@r.umn.edu

Elise Diesslin
Database Marketing Specialist
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8672
Fax: 507-258-8021
dies0044@r.umn.edu

Molly Dingel
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8206
Fax: 507-258-8066
dinge016@r.umn.edu

Diane Douglas
Registrar
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8008
Fax: 507-258-8066
douglasd@r.umn.edu

Robb Dunbar
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8209
Fax: 507-258-8066
dunb0011@r.umn.edu

Steph Eiden
Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8077
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
eiden026@r.umn.edu

Jennifer Eirikson
Laboratory Services Coordinator
Office Loc: University Square 4th floor lab
Phone: 507-258-8423
eirikson@r.umn.edu

James Thomas Ford
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8032
Fax: 507-258-8066
jtford@r.umn.edu

Ryan Furness
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8033
Fax: 507-258-8066
furne001@r.umn.edu

Nasra Giama
University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8041
Fax: 507-258-8043
giama003@umn.edu

John Hachtel
Director of Marketing and Communications
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8202
Fax: 507-258-8066
jhachtel@r.umn.edu

David Haines
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8027
Fax: 507-258-8066
dshaines@r.umn.edu

Will Harmon
Residential Life Director
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8028
Fax: 507-258-8066
wharmon@r.umn.edu

Brett Hartnagel
Director of Admissions
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8087
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
bhartnag@r.umn.edu

Teresa Henderson Vazquez
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8232
Fax: 507-258-8066
hend0284@r.umn.edu

Samantha Herrick
Admissions Representative
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8684
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
herricks@r.umn.edu

Jay Hesley
Senior Advisor for Strategic Partnerships
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8061
Fax: 507-258-8066
hesle002@r.umn.edu

Jennifer Hooke
Senior Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8029
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
hooke016@r.umn.edu

Aminul Huq
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8210
Fax: 507-258-8066
ahuq@r.umn.edu

Diane Ingvaldson
Astra Room Scheduler
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8020
Fax: 507-258-8066
ingva001@r.umn.edu

Meena Iyer
Assistant Director and Rochester Site Coordinator - Occupational Therapy Program
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8121 
Fax: 507-258-8066
mbiyer@umn.edu

Rachel Jones
BSHP Transfer Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8055
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
jonesr@r.umn.edu

Aaron Kostko
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8211
Fax: 507-258-8066
atkostko@r.umn.edu

LeAnn Kanne
Executive Accounts Specialist
Phone: 507-258-8054
Fax: 507-258-8066
lkanne@r.umn.edu

Mamisoa Knutson
Communications Associate
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8222
Fax: 507-258-8066
mknutson@r.umn.edu

Richard Kotovich Jr.
Coordinator of Counseling Services
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8017
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
rkotovic@r.umn.edu

Anne Kowal
Event Manager
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8090
Fax: 507-258-8066
amkowal@r.umn.edu

Amy Kromminga
Accounts Supervisor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8019
Fax: 507-258-8004
kromm001@r.umn.edu

Kellie Kutzler
Administrative Specialist, University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square Nursing Office
Phone: 507-258-8045
kutz0031@umn.edu

Peter Larsen
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8024
Fax: 507-258-8066
pllarsen@r.umn.edu

Bronson Lemer
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8234
Fax: 507-258-8066
bjlemer@r.umn.edu

Cindy Lichtsinn
Information Technology Professional
Office Loc: University Square 315
Phone:507-258-8052
clichtsi@r.umn.edu

Ruth Lindquist
Faculty, University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University SquareNursing Office
Phone: 507-258-8040
lindq002@umn.edu

Anne Lund
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8001
Fax: 507-258-8004
lundx334@r.umn.edu

Lisa Mason
Business Analyst
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8031
Fax: 507-258-8021
mason170@r.umn.edu 

Jamie Mathison
Director of Student Activities, Orientation and Leadership
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8014
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
mathi324@r.umn.edu

Sharon McGill
University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square Nursing Office
Phone: 507-258-8038
smmcgill@umn.edu

Hanna Medin
Senior Admissions Representative
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8687
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
hmedin@r.umn.edu

Kelsey Metzger
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8214
Fax: 507-258-8066
kmetzger@r.umn.edu

Brian Mondy
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8111
Fax: 507-258-8066
bjmondy@r.umn.edu

Susan Morrison
Senior Human Resources Consultant
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8068
cable003@umn.edu

Grace C. Nelson
Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8075
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
gcnelson@r.umn.edu

Michelle Nelson
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8233
Fax: 507-258-8066
mknelson@r.umn.edu

Rachel Nguyen
Admissions Representative
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8688
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
nguy1595@umn.edu

Marcia Nichols
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8213
Fax: 507-258-8066
mdnichol@r.umn.edu

Matt Nuttall
Manager of Application Development
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 612-562-8812
Fax: 507-258-8066
nutta003@umn.edu

Molly Olson
Assistant Director of Marketing
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8690
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
sjoqu032@r.umn.edu

Rachel Olson
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8104
Fax: 507-258-8066
olsonrl@r.umn.edu

Kristin Osiecki
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8229
Fax: 507-258-8066
kosiecki@r.umn.edu

Andrew Petzold
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8219
Fax: 507-258-8066
petzo002@r.umn.edu

Jeff Polski
Regional Admissions Representative
Phone: 507-517-4136
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
pols0025@r.umn.edu

Xavier Prat-Resina
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8215
Fax: 507-258-8066
pratr001@r.umn.edu

Carolyn Privet-Chesterman
Administrative Associate of Academic Programs
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8200
Fax: 507-258-8066
cprivetc@r.umn.edu

Anna Ribikawskis
Senior Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8107
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
aribikaw@r.umn.edu

Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
Librarian
Office Loc: University Square Library
Phone: 507-258-8035
Fax: 507-258-8066
sanco001@r.umn.edu

Gail Sauter
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Campus Resources
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8009
Fax: 507-258-8004
saute008@r.umn.edu

Brett Schieve
Director of Intercultural Learning and Engagement
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8119
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
bschieve@r.umn.edu

Pete Sedivy
IT Support Specialist
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8048
Fax: 507-258-8066
pgsedivy@r.umn.edu

Alexey Shanin
Software and Database Developer
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8030
Fax: 507-258-8066
shan0178@r.umn.edu 

Kim Sin
Network and Media Specialist
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8050
Fax: 507-258-8066
sinxx007@r.umn.edu

Samantha Sommerness
Faculty, University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8040
somme259@umn.edu

Erin Spencer
Executive Assistant to Lori Carrell
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8006
Fax: 507-258-8066
spenc320@r.umn.edu

Barry Standorf
Facilities & Operations Director
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8217
Fax: 507-258-8004
bstandor@r.umn.edu

Yuko Taniguchi
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8026
Fax: 507-258-8066
tani0013@r.umn.edu

Parry Telander
Director of Student Success Coaching
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8023
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
tela0009@r.umn.edu

Cassidy Terrell
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8051
Fax: 507-258-8066
terre031@r.umn.edu

Julie A. Thornton
Assistant Vice Chancellor (AVC) for Student Success and Engagement
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8106
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
jthorn@r.umn.edu

Kiet Tran
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8103
Fax: 507-258-8066
kttran@r.umn.edu

Jennifer Wacek
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8013
Fax: 507-258-8066
jawacek@r.umn.edu

Emiko Walker
Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8065
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
@r.umn.edu

Andrea Wilson
Director of Human Resources
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8010
Fax: 507-258-8004
wils1236@r.umn.edu

James Winchip
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8237
Fax: 507-258-8066
jwinchip@r.umn.edu

Jenny Wollschlager
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8235
Fax: 507-258-8066
jwollsch@r.umn.edu

Jake Wright
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8120
Fax: 507-258-8066
jwwright@r.umn.edu

Virginia Wright-Peterson
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: Paine
Phone: 507-258-8236
Fax: 507-258-8066
wrig0070@r.umn.edu

Director of Disability Resources
Office Loc: University Square SESC
Phone: 507-258-8058
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096 

If you can't find the contact you need, please try the people search.