Faculty and Staff Directory

If you can't find the contact you need, please try the people search.

Alphabetical Listing

James Abbott
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
abbottj@r.umn.edu

Fowziyyah Ali
Student Success Coach and Community of Respect and Empowerment (CORE) Coordinator
eali@r.umn.edu

Shanna Altrichter
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
saltrich@r.umn.edu

Shannon Anderson
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
andesy@r.umn.edu

Bijaya Aryal
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8216
baryal@r.umn.edu

Abraham Ayebo
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
aayebo@r.umn.edu

Jeff Baier
Disability Resources Coordinator
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone: 507-258-8058
Fax: 507-258-8021
jbaier@r.umn.edu

Christian Ballam
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
cgballam@r.umn.edu

Jessie Barnett
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
jbarnett@r.umn.edu

Kris Barry
Director of Health and Wellness
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone:  507-258-8671
Fax: 507-258-8021
kabarry@r.umn.edu

Betsy Bateman
Mental Health Counselor
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone:  507-258-8017
Fax: 507-258-8021
batem108@r.umn.edu

Linnea Benike
Nursing Program Coordinator, University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square Nursing Office
Phone: 507-258-8112
jorg0227@umn.edu

Alison Bosco 
One Stop Counselor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8025
Fax: 507-258-8066
abosco@r.umn.edu

Ann Bottorff
Executive Accounts Specialist
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8011
Fax: 507-258-8066
bott0081@r.umn.edu

Jered Bright
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8105
brigh042@r.umn.edu

Lainey Brottem
Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square
lbrottem@r.umn.edu

Brittany Brown
Laboratory Services Coordinator 
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8423
Fax: 507-258-8066
brow6026@r.umn.edu

Aaron Bruenger
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
brue0067@r.umn.edu

Deepali Butani
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
dbutani@r.umn.edu

Lori J. Carrell
Chancellor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8001
Fax: 507-258-8004
lcarrell@r.umn.edu

Vanessa Carroll
Creative Lead
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8062
Fax: 507-258-8021
vcarroll@r.umn.edu

Jenny Casper
Director of Community Engagement and Career Development
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone: 507-258-8242
Fax: 507-258-8066
jjcasper@r.umn.edu

Norman Clark
Administrative Director of Academic Programs
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8208
Fax: 507-258-8066
nclark@r.umn.edu

Amy Collins-Warfield
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8209
acw@r.umn.edu

Olivia M. Crandell
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
crand209@r.umn.edu

Molly Dingel
Acting Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8206
dinge016@r.umn.edu

Tim Doherty
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
dohe0039@r.umn.edu

Rachel Doughty
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
doughtyr@r.umn.edu

Robb Dunbar
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
dunb0011@r.umn.edu

Robert Erdmann
Director of Campus Learning Data and Technology
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8097
Fax: 507-258-8021
rerdmann@r.umn.edu

James Thomas Ford
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
jtford@r.umn.edu

Angela Geraci
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
aageraci@r.umn.edu

Nasra Giama
University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8041
Fax: 507-258-8043
giama003@umn.edu

Javier Gutierrez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success, Engagement, and Equity
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8106
gutie318@r.umn.edu

Micaela Haas
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
haasx258@r.umn.edu

David Haines
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
dshaines@r.umn.edu

John Hamilton
IT Support Coordinator
Office Loc: University Square IT Office
Phone: 507-258-8048
Fax: 507-258-8066
hamiltoj@r.umn.edu

Kathy Harowski
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
kharowsk@umn.edu

Teresa Henderson Vazquez
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
hend0284@r.umn.edu

Karen Hernandez
Admissions Office Associate
Phone: 507-258-8689
Fax: 507-258-8021
hern0350@r.umn.edu

Jennifer Hooke
Senior Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone: 507-258-8029
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
hooke016@r.umn.edu

Jessica Ibarra
One Stop Counselor
Office Loc: University Square room 384B
ibarr094@r.umn.edu

Lourdes I. Irizarry
Health Professions Program Coordinator
canc0003@umn.edu

LeAnn Kanne
Finance Specialist
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8054
Fax: 507-258-8066
lkanne@r.umn.edu

Jabra Kawas
Director of Student Internships and Strategic Partnerships
Office Loc: University Square
kawa0003@r.umn.edu

Asmita KC
Student Activities and Residence Life Coordinator
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8067
Fax: 507-258-8066
kc000010@r.umn.edu

Amber Klein
Content Creation Specialist
Office Loc:University Square
klei0502@r.umn.edu

Courtney Knutson
Transfer Student Success Advisor, Office of Student & Career Advancement Services
Office Loc:University Square
cknutson@umn.edu

Anne Kowal
Event Manager
Office Loc: University Square room 421
Phone: 507-258-8090
Fax: 507-258-8066
amkowal@r.umn.edu

Amy Kromminga
Business Office Manager
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8019
Fax: 507-258-8004
kromm001@r.umn.edu

Kellie Kutzler
Administrative Specialist, University of Minnesota School of Nursing - Rochester Campus
Office Loc: University Square Nursing Office
Phone: 507-258-8045
kutz0031@umn.edu

Marco Lanz
Director of Alumni and Development Relationships
Office Loc: USquare
Phone: 507-258-8417
Fax: 507-258-8066
lanz0059@umn.edu

Sarah Lanand
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
pain0038@r.umn.edu

Bronson Lemer
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
bjlemer@r.umn.edu

Anne Lund
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8001
Fax: 507-258-8004
lundx334@r.umn.edu

Lisa Mason
Business Analyst
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8031
Fax: 507-258-8021
mason170@r.umn.edu 

Boonmee McElroy
Mental Health Counselor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8017
Fax: 507-258-8066
bmcelroy@r.umn.edu

Kyle McLelland
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
mclellak@r.umn.edu

Angie Mejia
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8024
Email: amejiame@r.umn.edu

Kelsey Metzger
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8214
kmetzger@r.umn.edu

Scott Miller
Assistant Director and Rochester Site Coordinator-Occupational Therapy Program
Office Loc: University Square 
Phone: 507-258-8108
Fax:507-258-8066
millersa@umn.edu

Brian Mondy
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
bjmondy@r.umn.edu

Susan E. Morrison
Senior HR Consultant
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8049
Fax: 507-258-8066
cable003@umn.edu

Sun Mudiavita
Laboratory Services Technician
Office Loc: One Discovery Square room 361
Phone: 507-258-8127
Fax: 507-258-8066
mudia001@umn.edu

Cassandra Narr
Clinical Instructor
Office Loc: University Square
narrx019@umn.edu

Grace C. Nelson
Senior Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone: 507-258-8075 
Fax: 507-258-8021 
TTY: 507-258-8096 
gcnelson@r.umn.edu

Michelle Nelson
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
mknelson@r.umn.edu

Miranda Nelson
Graduate Program Coordinator, Bioinformatics and Computational Biology (BICB)
nels7672@r.umn.edu

Marcia Nichols
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
mdnichol@r.umn.edu

Molly Olson
Director of Communication and Marketing
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8690
Fax: 507-258-8021
sjoqu032@r.umn.edu

Grace Geier Olive
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
geie0021@r.umn.edu

Rachel Olson
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
olsonrl@r.umn.edu

Kristin Osiecki
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8229
kosiecki@r.umn.edu

Mariah Peterson
Residential Life Director
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8028
Fax: 507-258-8021
mpeter@r.umn.edu

Andrew Petzold
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8219
petzo002@r.umn.edu

Xavier Prat-Resina
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
pratr001@r.umn.edu

Carolyn Privet-Chesterman
Administrative Associate of Academic Programs
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8200
Fax: 507-258-8066
cprivetc@r.umn.edu

Sharonda Pugh
Intercultural Initiatives Coach
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Fax: 507-258-8021 
TTY: 507-258-8096 
pugh0069@r.umn.edu

Jeffrey A. Ratliff-Crain
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8006
Fax: 507-258-8066
ratliffj@r.umn.edu

Anna Ribikawskis
Senior Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone: 507-258-8107
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
aribikaw@r.umn.edu

Yariset Rodriguez
Regional Admissions Representative - Minneapolis/St. Paul
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-517-4136
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
rodr0829@r.umn.edu

Shelby Saenger
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
saengers@r.umn.edu

Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
Librarian
Office Loc: University Square Library
Phone: 507-258-8035
Fax: 507-258-8066
sanco001@r.umn.edu

Rachel Seisler
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office Loc: University Square Office of Admissions
rseisler@r.umn.edu

Alexey Shanin
Software and Database Developer
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8030
Fax: 507-258-8066
shan0178@r.umn.edu 

Kim Sin
Network and Media Specialist
Office Loc: University Square IT Office
Phone: 507-258-8050
Fax: 507-258-8066
sinxx007@r.umn.edu

Nicole Smith
Director of Employee Engagement, Development, and Wellbeing
Office Loc: University Square
ndsmith@r.umn.edu

Erin Spencer
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8006
Fax: 507-258-8066
spenc320@r.umn.edu

Barry Standorf
Facilities & Operations Director
Office Loc: University Square room 421
Phone: 507-258-8217
Fax: 507-258-8004
bstandor@r.umn.edu

Yuko Taniguchi
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
tani0013@r.umn.edu

Parry Telander
Director of Student Retention, Transfer Services and Registrar
Office Loc: University Square
Phone: 507-258-8023
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
tela0009@r.umn.edu

Cassidy Terrell
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
Phone: 507-258-8051
terre031@r.umn.edu

Bridget Tetteh-Batsa
Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square
tette021@r.umn.edu

Alan Thompson
Student Success Coach
Office Loc: University Square
thom3557@r.umn.edu

Molly Ubbesen
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
mubbesen@r.umn.edu

Tamara Vos-Draper
Assistant Professor-Occupational Therapy Program
Office Loc: University Square 
Phone: 507-258-8256
vosdr001@umn.edu

Jennifer Wacek
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
jawacek@r.umn.edu

Emiko Walker
Administrative Associate for Student Services
Office Loc: University Square SSEC
Phone: 507-258-8065
Fax: 507-258-8021
TTY: 507-258-8096
oonkx001@r.umn.edu

Michaela Wells
Web and Digital Specialist
Office Loc: University Square
wells438@r.umn.edu

Terry Whittum
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Office Loc: University Square
whitt362@r.umn.edu

James Winchip
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
jwinchip@r.umn.edu

Jenny Wollschlager
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
jwollsch@r.umn.edu

Jake Wright
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
jwwright@r.umn.edu

Virginia Wright-Peterson
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Campus Resources
Office Loc: University Square 
Phone: 507-258-8009
Fax: 507-258-8066
wrig0070@r.umn.edu

Dihua (Victoria) Xue
Faculty, Center for Learning Innovation
Office Loc: 318 Commons
dihuaxue@r.umn.edu

Cassie Zell
BSHP Transfer Admissions Representative
Office Loc: University Square 
Phone: 507-258-8670
Fax: 507-258-8066
weisx040@r.umn.edu